Bulletin Inserts

These weekly bulletin inserts provide information about the history, music, liturgy, mission and ministry of the Episcopal Church. For weekly bulletin inserts in Spanish, please visit the Sermones que Iluminan website.

Second Sunday of Easter: Webcast of "The Intersection of Poverty and the Environment"

April 15, 2012
The Episcopal Church invites you to join a live webcast, “The Intersection of Poverty and the Environment,” on Saturday, April 21, beginning at noon Eastern / 11 a.m. Central / 10 a.m. Mountain / 9 a.m. Pacific. The webcast will also be available to watch on-demand, free of charge, after the event.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact:
Christopher Sikkema

Editor, Sermons That Work