Browse By Province

Province I is comprised of the seven Episcopal dioceses of New England, including both the largest diocese (the Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts) and the oldest diocese (the Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut). Visit Province I

Province I

Province II is comprised of the six dioceses of the state of New York, the two dioceses of the state of New Jersey, the Diocese of Haiti, the Diocese of the Virgin Islands, and the Convocation of American Churches in Europe. Visit Province II

Province II

Province III is comprised of thirteen Episcopal dioceses in the states of Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia, and the District of Columbia. Visit Province III

Province III

Province IV is the largest of the Episcopal provinces, comprised of twenty dioceses in nine Southeastern states. This province is also called “the Province of Sewanee,” after the School of Theology of the University of the South, located in Sewanee, Tennessee. Visit Province IV.

Province IV

Province V, “the Province of the Midwest,” is comprised of fifteen Midwestern dioceses.
Visit Province V.

Province V

Province VI is comprised of the Episcopal dioceses of Colorado, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wyoming.

Province VI

Province VII is comprised of the Episcopal dioceses of Arkansas, Dallas, Fort Worth, Kansas, Northwest Texas, Oklahoma, Rio Grande, Texas, West Missouri, West Texas, Western Kansas, and Western Louisiana. Visit Province VII.

Province VII

Province VIII, the most demographically diverse province, is comprised of the Episcopal dioceses of Alaska, Arizona, California, Eastern Oregon, El Camino Real, Hawaii, Idaho, Los Angeles, Navajoland, Nevada, Northern California, Olympia, Oregon, San Diego, San Joaquin, Spokane, Taiwan, and Utah.  
Visit Province VIII.

Province VIII

Province IX is comprised of seven Episcopal dioceses in Latin America and the Caribbean: Colombia, Dominican Republic, Central Ecuador, Litoral Ecuador, Honduras, Puerto Rico, and Venezuela.
Visit Province IX.

Province IX