Event Calendar

Training

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 to Thursday, October 12, 2017

Episcopal Migration Ministries is offering a three-day training course, “Love God, Love Neighbor”, designed to equip...

Monday, August 07, 2017 to Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017 to Monday, July 10, 2017

The year 2017 is an invitation to celebrate. At all levels of church life and in countless countries the anniversary of the 16th century Reformation will be commemorated. But that always poses...

Monday, July 03, 2017 to Monday, July 10, 2017

The year 2017 is an invitation to celebrate. At all levels of church life and in countless countries the anniversary of the 16th century Reformation will be commemorated. But that always poses...

Monday, June 12, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017

The fifth annual Student Christian Movement-USA Leadership Training Program. Limited scholarships for students and young adults are available. 

Monday, January 23, 2017 to Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Sunday, November 27, 2016 to Saturday, December 03, 2016

World Christian Student Federation

Theme: Overcoming violence and peacemaking: Racial justice and Indigenous People’s Rights

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 to Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Join us for this essential training, and serve your community in times of crisis!

...

Thursday, January 08, 2015 to Friday, January 09, 2015

Pages