Event Calendar

Retreat

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 to Friday, June 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
Friday, December 06, 2019

10:00 a.m.—3:00 p.m.
Katerina Whitley
$52 includes lunch and book to take home
$45 more (total $97)  to add lodging Thursday night

What comes to your mind when you think...

Sunday, December 01, 2019 to Sunday, December 08, 2019

Becky Hannah, Joan Ricci Thome, & the Reverend Bob Cook
$619 Full Program
Accommodations in the Inn

This retreat is for those who would like a more prolonged experience of...

Saturday, July 06, 2019

On July 6, 2019, the Sisters of St. Mary will be welcoming Barbara Cawthorne Crafton to lead a quiet day entitled, “The Courage to Grow Old.” As Crafton puts it, “I think growing older is both...

Friday, June 14, 2019 to Sunday, June 16, 2019

Chad Hallyburton
$274 full program w/ lodging; $214 commuter

The most visible faces of yoga are the popular stretching, postures, and breathing techniques, but yoga offers an entire...

Friday, April 05, 2019

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Facilitated by the Rev. Rebecca Husband Maynard

Johnson Hall
$46 for full program and lunch

Spring is a season of birthing, growth, fresh beginnings,...

Monday, April 01, 2019 to Friday, April 05, 2019

Facilitated by the Rev. Tamara Franks

Lodging in the Inn
$463 full (program, meals, and lodging inclusive); $278 commuter

Follow Gentle Pathways to hope, grace...and maybe...

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Saturday, March 16, 2019

The Beecken Center of the School of Theology is partnering with Listening Hearts Ministries to offer this intensive, four-day retreat to train participants in the art of facilitating and...

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Pages