Other

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 to Thursday, September 16, 2021
Monday, March 09, 2020 to Friday, March 20, 2020
Friday, December 13, 2019

The Episcopal Diocese of Central Pennsylvania  will hold their second annual Live Nativity Scene on Friday, December 13th from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. at St. Andrew’s in the Valley Episcopal Church,...

Friday, October 18, 2019

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
The Reverend Rebecca Husband-Maynard
$46 Program; $45 more (total $91)  to add lodging Thursday night

Autumn is a season of surrender, accepting that all...

Saturday, September 21, 2019

St. John’s Kula Festival will be held Sept. 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm at 8992 Kula Highway. This is an upcountry tradition that local families look forward to every year. Besides  lovely...

Saturday, August 10, 2019

J.S Russell | Saint Paul's College Museum and Archives.

Grand Opening for new location on August 10th, 2019.

Worship services 10:00 am  @ Saint Pauls Memorial Chapel

Ribbon...

Saturday, June 29, 2019

This day-long festival, held on the grounds of Washington National Cathedral, celebrates refugee contributions.

Friday, May 03, 2019

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Deb Vail & Harry LeBlanc, Grandparents of the Forest
$20 per family; $11 per person for lunch

A walk in Nature is always more enjoyable when you recognize...

Monday, March 11, 2019

9 am  Welcome all UNCSW 63 participants

10 am   Livestream viewing of UNCSW 63 Opening Session  

12:10 pm  UNCSW 63 Opening Eucharist

  The Reverend Glenda McQueen,...

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Mark your calendars for an important Diocese of Atlanta event!

The Commission on Domestic Minor Sex Trafficking for the Diocese is sponsoring a “SOAP UP Atlanta” event a week before Super...

Pages