Event Calendar

Concert

Repeats every day until Thu Oct 04 2018 except Sun Sep 30 2018, Tue Oct 02 2018.
Sunday, September 30, 2018, Tuesday, October 02, 2018, Thursday, October 04, 2018

Fall: Main Concert

Cafe d'ARTEK: MARINI & ROSSI

Four performances

Sunday, September 30 at 7 pm

Tuesday, October 2 at 7 pm

Thursday, October 4 at 7 pm

...
Sunday, September 30, 2018, Tuesday, October 02, 2018, Thursday, October 04, 2018

Fall: Main Concert

Cafe d'ARTEK: MARINI & ROSSI

Four performances

Sunday, September 30 at 7 pm

Tuesday, October 2 at 7 pm

Thursday, October 4 at 7 pm

...
Sunday, September 30, 2018, Tuesday, October 02, 2018, Thursday, October 04, 2018

Fall: Main Concert

Cafe d'ARTEK: MARINI & ROSSI

Four performances

Sunday, September 30 at 7 pm

Tuesday, October 2 at 7 pm

Thursday, October 4 at 7 pm

...
Friday, September 28, 2018

12:30 p.m. - Midday Music: Jeffrey Flaniken, violin, Angela Flaniken, viola, and Donald Sanders, piano, will perform a free, 30-minute concert in Clingman Commons. Jeffrey and Angela Flaniken are...

Thursday, September 20, 2018

5:30 p.m. - Choral Evensong: The Cathedral Choir, under the direction of Frederick Teardo, sings the traditional Anglican service of Choral Evensong, a beautiful service of lessons, anthems, and...

Sunday, September 09, 2018

25th anniversary season

“Harry Potter Symphonic Suite”

Texas-based organist Isabelle Demers will open the series on Sunday, Sept. 9, with her own transcription of the “Harry Potter...

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Angels Cry Aloud: Masters of the Roman Collegio Germanico

 

Time:              4:00 pm

Tickets...

Friday, May 18, 2018

8 pm

Tickets:          Admission is free

Details online at http://collectio-...

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Lawes and Jenkyns guard thy rest, Dolmetsch ever be thy guest

The 5 & 6 part works of John Jenkins & William Lawes...

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Music from the Sistine Chapel

 

Palestrina – Missa Papae Marcelli

Allegri –...

Pages