South Dakota

South Dakota
Contact Information

The Episcopal Diocese of South Dakota comprises 76 congregations in South Dakota, two congregations in Nebraska, and one congregation in Minnesota. Approximately half of the 12,000 baptized Episcopalians in South Dakota are either Dakota or Lakota Sioux, and the diocese also includes two congregations composed of Sudanese immigrants.

(605) 494-2020


408 N Jefferson Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
United States