Browse by Diocese

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

The Episcopal Diocese of Dallas comprises 77 congregations, 23 schools, and 48 commissions, agencies, and institutions in northeastern Texas.

Begun in 1785, The Episcopal Diocese of Delaware is one of the nine original dioceses of the Episcopal Church in the United States of America. The Episcopal Church today continues to celebrate liberty by making room for questions about God and the church. If you seek a Christian community that will support you, care about you, nurture you, and welcome you, there’s a congregation in Delaware for you.

The Episcopal Diocese of the Dominican Republic comprises 65 congregations and 24 schools, and its bishop is the The Rt. Rev. Moisés Quezada Mota.